The Digital Ladies Discuss….1rst Edition

11 Aug

Here‘s the blog we are discussing…


**A note: I don’t know about the group, but I definitely believe a dude can be raped. 100% a body can have that natural response; but we are talking about this specific case. Not all men.

3 Responses to “The Digital Ladies Discuss….1rst Edition”

  1. ThatsZoGood August 11, 2011 at 10:09 AM #

    I think i was the winner of my ability to google… just sayin

  2. crg06 August 12, 2011 at 6:16 AM #

    i agree with the lady on the far left… If the guy was aroused to the point of getting off then its not rape.. lets say a girl says no but she wants to continue to make out, kiss what not… then she decides she wants to, would that be rape or not ? after all she did say no at 1st…..

  3. PMW August 12, 2011 at 6:31 AM #

    As a man I’m not sure if I believe it is possible for a woman to rape a man but in this situation it seems to me that questions that would help me decide how I feel about this particular man’s need to pay child support are: When he was “raped” did he file a complaint with the police? Did he immediately end the relationship? Did they have sex again?

Leave a Reply

